Author: AdminSoccapero

SIRHA LYON

Chef Luc Salsedo had the opportunity to participate in the SiRHA 2023 trade show in Lyon. For the record, the SIRHA in Lyon is a huge international trade show, the largest in Europe, dedicated to the restaurant, hotel and food industries. It is an impressive…

Salon Made in France

Retrouvez nous au salon Made in France qui se déroulera du 10 au 13 Novembre 2022 à Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles. Plus de 900 exposants vous donnent rendez-vous pour le plus grand événement célébrant la fabrication française. Pour découvrir et acheter des milliers de…

Holiday blinis

Holiday blinis by SoccApéro® by Luc Salsedo Home » Archives for AdminSoccapero Seasonality: Winter Difficulty : Easy Vegetarian: No Ingredients : 1 bottle of SoccApéro®. Smoked trout Raw ham Fresh parsley Nuts Comté cheese Fresh cheese like St Môret Crushed chestnuts Lumpfish eggs Recipe :...

La raclette by SoccApéro®

La raclette by SoccApéro® by Luc Salsedo Home » Archives for AdminSoccapero Seasonality: (Fall) winter Difficulty : Easy Vegetarian: No Ingredients : 1 bottle of SoccApéro®. A raclette machine Raclette cheese Pine nuts Salt and pepper Recipe : Prepare your SoccApéro® bottle and turn on...

La truchia by SoccApéro®

La Truchia by SoccApéro® by Luc Salsedo Home » Archives for AdminSoccapero Seasonality: Summer, fall and winter Difficulty : Easy Vegetarian: No Ingredients : 1 bottle of SoccApéro®. Bacon Swiss chard An onion Pine nuts Parmesan Salt and pepper Olive oil Recipe : Prepare your...

Socca waffle

Socca waffle by Luc Salsedo Home » Archives for AdminSoccapero Seasonality: All Difficulty : Easy Vegetarian: no Ingredients : 1 bottle of SoccApéro®. Coppa Lamb's lettuce Pine nuts Parmesan alt and pepper A waffle machine Olive oil Recipe : Turn on the waffle machine and...

Socca Lasagna

Socca Lasagna by Luc Salsedo Home » Archives for AdminSoccapero Seasonality: Fall and winter Difficulty : Easy Vegetarian: Yes Ingredients : 1 bottle of SoccApéro®. 1 eggplant caviar Ricotta Chanterelle mushrooms Olive oil Salt and pepper Parmesan Recipe : Mushrooms: In a hot pan, brown...

Fall sushis

Fall sushis by Luc Salsedo Home » Archives for AdminSoccapero Seasonality: Fall and winter Difficulty : Easy Vegetarian: Yes and with or without egg Ingredients : 1 bottle of SoccApéro®. A piece of squash Chestnuts A roasting camembert Honey from the bush / flowers Parmesan...
has been added to the cart. Voir le panier
0
0
Basket
The basket is emptyReturn to the shop
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon

Auteur/autrice : AdminSoccapero

SIRHA LYON

Le chef Luc Salsedo a eu l’occasion de participer au salon SiRHA 2023 à Lyon. Pour la petite histoire, le SIRHA à Lyon est un immense salon international, le plus grand salon européen, consacré à la restauration, à l’hôtellerie et à l’alimentation. C’est un endroit…

Salon Made in France

Retrouvez nous au salon Made in France qui se déroulera du 10 au 13 Novembre 2022 à Paris Expo, Porte de Versailles. Plus de 900 exposants vous donnent rendez-vous pour le plus grand événement célébrant la fabrication française. Pour découvrir et acheter des milliers de…

Les blinis des fêtes

Les blinis des fêtes Par Luc Salsedo Accueil » Archives for AdminSoccapero Téléchargez la recette ! Saisonnalité : Hiver Difficulté : Facile Végétarienne : Non Ingrédients : 1 bouteille de SoccApéro® De la truite fumée Du jambon cru Du persil frais Des noix Du Comté...

La raclette de socca

La raclette de socca Par Luc Salsedo Accueil » Archives for AdminSoccapero Téléchargez la recette ! Saisonnalité : (Automne) Hiver Difficulté : Facile Végétarienne : Oui Ingrédients : 1 bouteille de SoccApéro® Une machine à raclette Du fromage à raclette Des pignons de pins Du...

La Trouchia revisitée

La Trouchia revisitée Par Luc Salsedo Accueil » Archives for AdminSoccapero Téléchargez la recette ! Saisonnalité : de l'été à l'hiver Difficulté : Facile Végétarienne : Non Ingrédients : 1 bouteille de SoccApéro® Des lardons Des blettes Un oignon Des pignons Du parmesan Du sel...

Les sushis d’automne

Les sushis d'automne Par Luc Salsedo Accueil » Archives for AdminSoccapero Téléchargez la recette ! Saisonnalité : Automne et hiver Difficulté : Facile Végétarienne : Oui Ingrédients : 1 bouteille de SoccApéro® Un morceau de courge Des châtaignes Un camembert à rôtir Du miel du...
has been added to the cart. Voir le panier
0
0
Panier
Le panier est videRetour à la boutique
Calculate Shipping
Apply Coupon